01638 608022
01638 608022

Fancy Lunch out? Why not join us for one of our regular lunch trips.

We book the restaurant, you simply pay your travel fare from £7, select and pay for your meal at the restaurant.

Great way to catch up with friends or to meet new people.

Brandon Area

Monday 22nd April Hubbles
Tuesday 7th May Warrener, Thetford
Monday 20th May Hubbles
Monday 3rd June Eriswell Lodge
Monday 17th June Hubbles
Monday 1st July Warrener, Thetford
Tuesday 16th July Hubbles
Monday 29th July Eriswell Lodge

Newmarket Area

Tuesday 16th April La Hogue
Tuesday 30th April White Horse, Exning
Tuesday 14th May The Bull, Burrough Green
Tuesday 28th May Scotsdales, Fordham
Tuesday 11th June White Horse, Exning
Tuesday 25th June La Hogue
Tuesday 9th July The Bull, Burrough Green
Tuesday 23rd July White Horse, Exning

Community
Transport

Read More
Community Transport

Befriending
Service

Read More
Befriending Service

I have learnt so much from my client and all her tales are fascinating, I so look forward to our meetings

- Building Friendships

Skip to toolbar